Bringing hope and changing lives
CALL US NOW (647) 795-2154
DONATE NOW

Volunteer With Us

HOPE worldwide Canada is an entirely volunteer run organization.  We are always looking for volunteers who are passionate about helping their community and making a difference in people’s lives. We are pleased to offer short term volunteer opportunities at specific events throughout the year and long term administrative positions.

Please select your city below and send an email to the chapter director to inquire about upcoming volunteer opportunities.  If you have any questions, fill in the form at the bottom of the page and we will contact you within 24 hours.

  • Toronto Downtown – Phil Osagie  drphilosagie@hopewwcanada.org
  • Toronto East – (Ajax/Oshawa/Pickering  Caroline Hou  Carolyn.Hou@hopewwcanada.org
  • Toronto West – (Mississauga) Neville Yee – Neville.Yee@hopewwcanada.org
  • Halifax – Greg Taylor – Greg.Taylor@hopewwcanada.org
  • Vancouver – communications@hopewwcanada.org
  • Montreal – Anne du Sault – Anne du Sault  anne.dusault@hopewwcanada.org
  • Winnipeg – Kimberlee Potter – Kimberlee.Potter@hopewwcanada.org
  • Ottawa – Michelle Baptista – michelle.baptista@hopewwcanada.org
  • Kingston – communications@hopewwcanada.org
  • Edmonton – Hilaire Marks – edmonton@hopewwcanada.org

Questions or Comments?

Your Name : *
Your Email : *
Subject : *
Your Question/Comments : *
 

 

volunteer_btn_v3

Save

Save